Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Martha's Little World
Martha's Little World
Menu
I am smart girl

I am smart girl

I am smart girl

Me and Jack are together for few years now. And he knows really well that i am not that good with tech and electronics, and i know that too. Anyway, the other day he told me to check for some kind of solar generator. Why? Because i am better in using Google than him.

So, i was searching the web and found this http://thebestgenerator.com/solar-powered-generator-reivews/ and i decided to do something that could make me look smart. I bought the freaking generator. I know he was going to buy it anyway, because we love camping and we could also use it in the apartment.

So, it came the other day and guess what, i looked smart. He told me that i picked the right one, but i should have bought and extra panel. But how could i know that.